Have you ever felt …

… that feeling when you just want to lie down all day?
… that you don’t want to do anything at all besides sitting and staring at an infinite abyss of nothingness?
… that you don’t want to go to church at all?
… that you don’t want to magnify your church callings?
… that talking to people is such an effort? That even saying a one-word greeting ‘Hi/Hello’ requires all your muscles?
… that nothing inspires you?
… that reading is no longer an entertaining past time?
… that watching TV makes you feel bored even if Alden Richards (sorry Alden, nothing personal) is on the show?
… that going to work makes you dread Mondays?
… that you don’t want to blog?
… that you just don’t want to care about what food you stuff inside your mouth?
… that you just don’t want to care about exercising and dieting?
… that you just want to cash out all your savings and investments and go on a big shopping splurge?
Well, have you ever felt that?
Because, I do. And that’s what I’m feeling right now.
I don’t know why.
Is it because I’m lethargic, depressed, bored, stressed, hormonal?
I seriously don’t know what is wrong with me. All I know that munching on a large pack of Granny Goose Kornets cheese-flavored corn snacks all by myself makes feel so good that I’m going to regret munching this after I eat them all. And I’m pretty sure Josh is going to be so mad at me for eating his snacks.
Seriously, I don’t know what is wrong me.
And you want to know something else?
This YouTube video makes me laugh no matter how many times I watch it (wait for the slowmo):

I don’t know why.
Leave a Reply

